Gig List

  • Witchkraft gig regularly throughout the North of England. Current upcoming gigs are as follows:
  • 2017


    Saturday 21st October: Acklam Steelies Club, Middlesbrough
    Friday 27th October: Queen Vic, South Shields
    Saturday 28th October: Fat Ox, Whitley Bay
    Sunday 29th October Boot & Shoe, Ackworth

    Saturday 4th November: Sandpiper, Washington
    Saturday 18th November: Ox & Plough, Oxclose Village, Washington
    Sunday 19th November: Times Inn, Dalton-le-Dale
    Friday 24th November: Magnesia Bank, N Shields
    Sunday 26th November New Tavern, Washington [5pm start]

    Saturday 2nd December: Doc Browns, Middlesbrough
    Friday 8th December: Cross Keys, Washington Village